美国创业解决方案EB-5(AVS EB-5)为认可的外国投资者提供健全和保守的投资选择。 AVS EB-5专注于创造就业机会和严格遵守法规,为我们的EB-5投资者提供了通过EB-5计划寻求美国永久居留权的放心。

AVS EB-5在2015年将其前两个EB-5投资移民产品,Lake Point Capital Partners和2013年的Lake Point EcoVentures卖出,从40个EB-5投资者那里筹集了2000万美元。这些项目资助了南佛罗里达集团矿业公司的业务。今天,这些项目的大多数投资者已经居住在美国!

我们目前的EB-5移民投资者计划是湖南物流,一个南佛罗里达重型货运和物流企业。我们的EB-5企业都位于南佛罗里达州的农村奥基乔比地区,并且正在创造急需的美国工作。

在2016年,AVS EB-5将扩大其在佛罗里达和田纳西州的EB-5产品,包括:新的土地开发,混合用途项目,农业,木材和环境企业。我们正在等待美国公民和移民服务(USCIS)批准我们的第二个区域中心,AVS田纳西州,将在田纳西东部的乡村县和动态的纳什维尔和查塔努加市场经营。

American Venture Solutions EB-5 (AVS EB-5) offers accredited foreign investors sound and conservative investment options. AVS EB-5’s focus on job creation and strict compliance provides our EB-5 investors with peace of mind as they pursue U.S. permanent residence via the EB-5 Program.

AVS EB-5 sold out its first 2 EB-5 investment immigration offerings, Lake Point Capital Partners, in 2015, and Lake Point EcoVentures, in 2013, raising $20 million from 40 EB-5 investors. These projects have funded the operations of a South Florida aggregate mining venture. Today the majority of these projects’ investors are already residing in the US!

Our current EB-5 immigrant investor program offering is Lake Point Logistics, a South Florida heavy trucking and logistics enterprise. Both of our EB-5 ventures are based in the rural Okeechobee area of South Florida and are creating much-needed U.S. jobs.

In 2016, AVS EB-5 will be expanding its EB-5 offerings in both Florida and Tennessee to include: new land developments, mixed use projects, agriculture, timber, and environmental ventures. We are pending United States Citizenship and Immigration Services (USCIS) approval of our second Regional Center, AVS Tennessee, which will operate in rural counties in Eastern Tennessee and the dynamic Nashville and Chattanooga markets.